1. Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of free trial (if any), you will be automatically charged a price indicated on the payment screen and/or Apple’s paymentpop-up screen for a choosen subscription period.
2. Payment will be charged to your iTunes & App Store/Apple ID account (“Account”) at confirmation of purchase (after you accept by TouchID, FaceID, or otherwise the subscription terms on the pop-up screen provided by Apple).
3. The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period(3 months, 6 months, year or otherwise) until you cancel. Subscription that is offered on a lifetime, unlimited basis is a one-off purchase that is final, non-refundable and can’t be cancelled.
4. You can cancel a free trial (if any) or a subscription (exept for a lifetime, unlimited subscription) anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your Account settings.
5. To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the trial or current subscription period.
6. In case you purchased add-on items with recurrent billing, the cancelation of original subscription leads to the cancellation of recurrent payments for add-on items as well. The cancellation of only the recurrent payments for add-on items will not affect original subscription.
7. You alone can manage your subscription. Learn more about managing subscriptions (and how to cancel them) on Apple support page
8. If you purchased a subscription through the Apple App Store and are egible for a refund, you’ll have to request if directly from Apple. to request a refind, follow these instructions from the Apple support page